Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aju Joseph John

Aju Joseph John

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aju Joseph John
"Kerby Bullard is an absolute rockstar agent that any insurance agency would be lucky to have. He is selfless, well informed, highly knowledgeable, and probably did what 10 other agents could do in less than 15 minutes. I was a longtime customer of this agency (10 years) as an automobile insurance policy holder before I moved to Canada few years back. Canadian insurance firms need a LOE (Letter of Experience) for reduced rates and many of the SF agents whom I called earlier couldn’t give me one or gave me wrong ones. Kerby listened to my request and then pulled one out in less than 15 minutes! Thank you Kerby!"
Profile photo of Leslie Small

Leslie Small

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Small
"Very professional, kind and go above and beyond. I spoke to Sally about paying my bill, she was a big help and offered me more benefits with great deals."
Profile photo of Nick Manarino

Nick Manarino

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Manarino
"Sally was great! She was super helpful with bundling our home/auto and our multi-car discount! Highly recommend Lasha Hammett’s State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Berry

Antoinette Berry

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Berry
"I spoke with Moisef today and he was extremely helpful in setting up car insurance and renters insurance for me. It was a great experience working with him. He is very knowledgeable and I really appreciate all his expertise and his willingness to go above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the State Farm experience. Thank you so much again Moisef."
Profile photo of Juatin V

Juatin V

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juatin V
"Amazing Team! Everyone was so sweet and kind. Moises was the one that help me set up my policy. Best customer service. Even spoke Spanish!"
Profile photo of listra walters

listra walters

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by listra walters
"Very pleasant and informative….."
Profile photo of T Carr

T Carr

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Carr
"Antiwan Tucker helped make my move to Georgia very smooth. He was very professional yet personable to talk with. Antiwan was attentive to what coverages needed and he was even able to get a savings for me as well."
Profile photo of Ramona Camp

Ramona Camp

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Camp
"Sally Alemayehu helped to consolidate my home and auto coverage into one single payment each month. I appreciate her attention to detail and ability to take care of this with a personable attitude. Interaction with Lasha Hammett’s agency is always a positive experience. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of MR

MR

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MR
"Lasha is the sweetest person I have met. So kind and welcoming! I highly recommend her branch and staff for all insurance needs! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of FORCEONEMULTIMEDIA1

FORCEONEMULTIMEDIA1

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FORCEONEMULTIMEDIA1
"This Young lady went above and beyond for my wife and I ‼️"
Profile photo of AprilsCorner__

AprilsCorner__

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AprilsCorner__
"Diligent, knowledgeable, and works very hard to give you the best policy and services there is. Lasha, Sally, and Michelle were all very helpful."
Profile photo of Michele Melendez

Michele Melendez

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Melendez
"Lasha is Very Genuine Professional Trusted and her staff is knowledgeable. I spoke with Michelle Weathers to add another car to my my insurance policy. Her service was exceptional. She's was very detailed and has such a warm, caring, inviting personality. I would highly recommend this team. They are the Eiptome of what world class service is."
Profile photo of sophia baker

sophia baker

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sophia baker
"The worst-case scenario occurred with agent at state farm on Parker Rd. in Conyers, Ga. dropping my insurance without informing me until much too late. I'm thankful for Matt Platz saving the day. I'm back home with auto and home insurance ...happily!"
Profile photo of Shridhar Deshpande

Shridhar Deshpande

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shridhar Deshpande
"Matt helped me a lot and solved ton of my queries very patiently.He gave me the best insurance deal. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Markus Dorsey

Markus Dorsey

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Dorsey
"I'm am very satisfied with Lasha Hammett and her staff. They are very professional (informative) they took their time to go over and explain policy to me and made me feel very comfortable in making my homeowners, vehicle and life insurance decisions. Their service is top tier! Thank you."
Profile photo of Jesse Foster

Jesse Foster

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Foster
"Phenomenal agent and team, really appreciate everything they do!!"
Profile photo of Kobi Mayfield

Kobi Mayfield

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kobi Mayfield
"Excellent service! A very good agency!"
Profile photo of Su

Su

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Su
"Had a very good experience. Matt is very detailed and patiently explains all the available options. Really liked working with Matt. Ended up saving money switching to StateFarm. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Omohzupia odia

Omohzupia odia

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omohzupia odia
"had a very good conversation with Matt, and the way he explained everything about my policy to me was very good and am not leaving state farm........had to introduce my friend too thanks to Mr Matt"
Profile photo of Brandy F.

Brandy F.

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy F.
"After being with my previous auto and renters' insurance companies for over a decade, I was fed up with overpaying and getting subpar service. I researched a few options and decided to go with State Farm. Not only did I get awesome rates with more coverage and discounts but the customer service has been amazing as well. I've worked with Matt and Lasha whom have both been extremely pleasant, patient, helpful, professional and knowledgable. Even when I didn't follow up as I meant to (due to a hectic schedule), they were sure to follow up with me to make sure I got it done without making me feel harassed or pressured. (Even though sales is their job, I didn't feel like I was dealing with salespeople; rather, I felt like I was dealing with professionals providing solutions...which they are!) I've been able to get more done on the phone with them in less than an hour (combined) on two separate days than I've been able to get done in months with other companies. I really appreciate that! To Lasha, Matt & the rest of the team - Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Cathy Moody

Cathy Moody

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Moody
"What can I say? Persistence and follow up truly pay off. Matt reached out two years ago, ran a quote for me but I wasn’t ready to leave my former insurer with whom I had a friendship. My rates kept increasing and Matt called to check in periodically. I was finally ready when I saw the excellent rate he was able to give me and I already knew the service was going to be stellar! Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Michael Smeth

Michael Smeth

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smeth
"I had a great experience with this agency. Matt ended up saving me over $100 / month on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of ETHAN PRUITT

ETHAN PRUITT

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ETHAN PRUITT
"I worker with Mathew Platz on switching my over from progressive. I Had been a member with progressive for 6 years. After having Matt look over my policy I ended up with a quote nearly half the amount I paid with progressive. Overall super great coverage and even better customer service! Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of mark salmon

mark salmon

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mark salmon
"So far so good. I was with SF from 1989 to 2016 during several moves I stayed with them. I left in 2016 due to "mistreatment" by the local agent and the corporate office. Isiah is the reason why I am back. He was kind, knowledgeable and he went above and beyond to help me clear up an issue that was preventing me moving my home policy to SF. Very professional. Two thumbs way up."
Profile photo of Katherine Madeira

Katherine Madeira

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Madeira
"Matt Platz has been a great help in setting up a policy for our new home. He took the time to answer all of my questions and review our policy, securing us additional discounts for our auto policies, all with great coverage."